I’m back with another pen review! I told you I would be, didn’t I?

You all know that Paper Mate is one of my favorite pen brands, right? I mean, remember this? Papermate Flair Felt Tip Pens Review <- my best friend gave me those as a birthday gift, and I still love them and use them to this day.

I’m all about pens. I am a pen girl, for sure, but I look COMPLETELY crazy with 20 different pens in my pencil pouch. I’m trying to shrink my collection at school. So, these are the way to go 🙂

The Paper Mate Inkjoy Quatro is AMAZING.

front and back

Above is a collage of the front and backing of the Paper Mate Inkjoy Quatro. By the way, what a clever, yet smooth name for a pen with QUATRO colores (red, blue, green, and black). Que bueno haha 🙂 It comes with a grip, and it has a clean, slick design.

pen

You know that pens are going to be amazing when they come with a tip seal! Each color came with its own tip seal.

tip

swatch

I initially thought that the pen was also a stylus, but I must’ve read the packing wrong 🙂 silly me! The packaging advertises the pen as having “ULTRA SMOOTH INK,” AND THEY AIN’T LYING! It is SO incredibly smooth. It has 1.0m ink, which I’m totally cool with.

The black and blue are your typical black and blue, but the green and red pop out so much! They are bright and beautiful.

What I love about this pen is that the transition from one color to the next is easy and smooth, just like its ink. I can go from red to black right away without an issue, making it easy to take notes. As you all should know, color coding your notes is not only an efficient way to take notes/study, it motivates you to as well. With your teacher speaking at 125 words per minute, how can you color code, write, listen, and understand all at the same time? Switching from pen to pen can become difficult and challenging, and it becomes stressful when you fall behind. The Paper Mate Inkjoy Quatro is there to help you.

This pen is my new go-to when it comes to note taking. Thank you, Paper Mate! 🙂

Thank you for reading,

Kimberlyreviews 🙂

Author’s Note: Thank you guys SO much for sticking around and reading my review. I love writing them and telling you guys my reaction 🙂 I’m not 100% sure what I will be reviewing next. If you have any recommendations, feel free to comment 🙂

**I purchased this item with my own money. I am not affiliated with this company in any way.

