Wow! How long has it been since I last posted? It feels like it has been a century. Well, I’m back today with a review on these incredible highlighters I’ve wanted for some time now. I did not buy them brand new; I bought them off of Mercari (similar to Ebay). I have to say, it was a huge score and an amazing deal.

case

It comes with eight colors ranging from yellow to blue. What appealed me the most to this highlighter set were the unique colors. There were so many shades of pink and green, and you don’t see those colors for your typical highlighters.

IMG_5498.JPG

They fit comfortably in my hand, and they’re a good four-inches!

tip

The tip is normal; you can create thin lines or thick ones. It’s up to your preference!

Now, here’s the real deal:

img_5489

IMG_5491.JPG

As you can probably see, these colors are so so different. The pink-salmon color is absolutely gorgeous along with the jade green. One thing I have to say though is that the yellow isn’t as fluorescent as I would hope from this set. None of the highlighter-colors are dark, which is perfect. That way, you are able to see what text you’re highlighting. Now, the test:

The highlighters do a fair job of not bleeding through the paper! It is noticeable, but it isn’t sharpie-noticeable. I am using regular printer paper as well. These highlighters can also be refilled! What!? I’ve never heard of that before!

Verdict: Overall, I definitely recommend these highlighters. They are super pigmented, colorful, and different from everyone else’s. Although, I do wish their yellow was more fluorescent. These are perfect for those planner addicts in your life, or the students in your life! You can’t go wrong with these! Not to mention the plastic box that keeps the highlighters organized!

You can purchase these online on Amazonย for $10.77!

Thank you so so much for reading this review! School has gotten the best of me, but I am on winter break at the moment ๐Ÿ™‚ I hope to write another review before the break ends, and possibly even write ahead! Thank you from the bottom of my heart, and I hope you have an amazing holiday and found this review useful! – Kimberlyreviews ๐Ÿ™‚

*** I bought this product with my own money, and I am not affiliated with any company. I provided my unbiased opinion.

 

