I recently bought the Pentel RSVP RT pen because I needed pens desperately to finish up my AP World notes! These definitely did the trick in my time of need! I normally use the Pilot G2 07 pens, but they all sadly ran out of ink! 😦 On the bright side, I was able to write this review because I got new pens! 🙂 

So this pack comes with 4 pens! They click, and they have a comfortable grip!

The verdict:


The pens write really smoothly; it isn’t difficult to write with at all! The grip is also super comfortable, making the whole experience better. This might be strange, but the click factor of pens are a must. The RSVP Pen satisfies the click factor! It’s not inky at all, but it is decent! It bleeds slightly through regular printer paper, and the pen dries super fast!

I would definitely recommend these pens if you are looking for something inexpensive but does the job! Sadly, I’ve already lost a pen! It’s okay though, because I didn’t spend too much money on them 🙂

THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH FOR READING. I greatly appreciate it! It’s difficult to balance school and my blog, but I’ll try my best to post twice a month! 🙂 let me know what else you want me to review!

** I bought this product with my own money. I was not affiliated with this company. 

